Personel

Pracownicy Katedry Medycyny Rodzinnej:

 

Kierownik: Prof. dr hab. n. med. Adam Windak adam.windak@uj.edu.pl

Pracownicy

Prof. UJ, Dr hab. med. Tomasz Tomasik tomasz.1.tomasik@uj.edu.pl

Dr Izabela Bętkowska izabela.betkowska@uj.edu.pl

Dr Małgorzata Makowiec-Dyrda malgorzata.makowiec-dyrda@uj.edu.pl

Dr n. med. Elżbieta Kryj-Radziszewska elzbieta.kryj-radziszewska@uj.edu.pl

Dr Janusz Krzysztoń janusz.krzyszton@uj.edu.pl

Dr n. med. Grzegorz Margas grzegorz.margas@uj.edu.pl

Dr n. med. Katarzyna Nessler katarzyna.nessler@uj.edu.pl

Dr. n. med. Marek Oleszczyk marek.oleszczyk@uj.edu.pl

Dr Anna Pachołek anna.sredniawa@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Dr Iwona Paciepnik iwona.paciepnik@uj.edu.pl

Dr Barbara Sikora barbara1.sikora@uj.edu.pl

Dr Agata Stalmach-Przygoda agata.stalmach-przygoda@uj.edu.pl

Dr Krzysztof Studziński krzysztof.studzinski@uj.edu.pl